*
Logo
blockHeaderEditIcon

Logo Eifelverein Ortsgruppe Daun

Menu
blockHeaderEditIcon
Menu
Vorstand_Ue
blockHeaderEditIcon

Vorstand & Wanderführer

Vorstand_Ue2
blockHeaderEditIcon

Vorstand & Fachbereiche

Vorstand_Vorsitz
blockHeaderEditIcon
Vorsitzender

Michael Drockur

Friedenstraße 11 · 54550 Daun
0 65 92 / 34 08

Vorstand_Stellv.Vorsitz
blockHeaderEditIcon
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Siegfried Horn

Zur Eisenheld 4 B · 54550 Daun
0 65 92 / 98 05 38

Vorstand_Geschaeft
blockHeaderEditIcon
Geschäftsführerin

Gabriele Thull

Fliederweg 2 · 54550 Daun
0 65 92 / 17 30 46

Vorstand_Kasse
blockHeaderEditIcon
Kassenwart

Immo Betzler

Lehwaldstraße 10 · 54552 Darscheid
0 65 92 / 14 27

Vorstand_Wege
blockHeaderEditIcon
Wegewart

Achim Kugel

Gerolsteiner Straße 3 · 54550 Daun
0 65 92 / 25 66

Vorstand_Familie
blockHeaderEditIcon
Familien- & Jugendwartin

Erika Braun

Nelkenweg 13 · 54550 Daun
0 65 92 / 79 77

Vorstand_Natur
blockHeaderEditIcon
Naturschutzwart

Hartmut Schmidt

Basaltstraße 9 · 54550 Daun
0 65 92 / 98 42 80

Vorstand_Wander
blockHeaderEditIcon
Wanderwart

Klaus Müller

Winkelbach 6 · 54570 Oberstadtfeld
0 65 96 / 3 70

Vorstand_Presse
blockHeaderEditIcon
Pressewart

Thomas Räthlein

St. Laurentiusstraße 48a · 54550 Daun
0 65 92 / 98 03 68

Vorstand_Huette
blockHeaderEditIcon
Grillhüttenwart

Konstantin Stricker

Seidelbastweg 14 · 54550 Daun
0 65 92 / 98 38 60

Vorstand_Kultur
blockHeaderEditIcon
Kulturwart

Wolf-Henry Sturt

Igelweg 5 · 54550 Daun
0 65 92 / 14 34

Vorstand_Ue3
blockHeaderEditIcon

Wanderführer/innen

Vorstand_WF1
blockHeaderEditIcon

Andrea Balzert


0 65 96 / 96 19 30
andrea.balzert@gmail.com


Alfred Bauer


0 65 92 / 38 90
bauer.daun@gmx.de


Immo Betzler


0 65 92 / 14 27
immo.eod@web.de


Peter Burggraf


0 65 93 / 84 05
pitburggraf@t-online.de


Ulrich Domenghino


0 65 92 / 28 27
domenghino.daun@t-online.de


Vorstand_WF2
blockHeaderEditIcon

Siegfried Horn


0 65 92 / 98 05 38
siegfried.horn@online.de


Ernst Kamp


0 65 92 / 27 33
ernstkamp@gmx.de


Josef Kickertz


0 65 50 / 7 51
islek2010@t-online.de


Achim Kugel


0 65 92 / 25 66
wander-acku@t-online.de


Klaus Müller


0 65 96 / 3 70
klamuewi@myquix.de


Vorstand_WF3
blockHeaderEditIcon

Thomas Räthlein


0 65 92 / 98 03 68
thomas@raethlein.de


Marlene Schalz


0035 27 35 /1 63 (Luxemburg)
schalz.marlene@pt.lu


Gabi Thull


0 65 92 / 17 30 46
gabi.thull@web.de


Vorstand_Rad
blockHeaderEditIcon

Radtouren

Gerhard Haßdenteufel


0 65 92 / 76 97
gerisahassdent@freenet.de


Vorstand_Senioren1
blockHeaderEditIcon

Seniorenspaziergänge

Andrea Balzert


0 65 96 / 96 19 30
andrea.balzert@gmail.com


Vorstand_Senioren2
blockHeaderEditIcon

 

Ernst Kamp


0 65 92 / 27 33
ernstkamp@gmx.de


Linie_footer
blockHeaderEditIcon
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail